Vorstandsinformationen


 

1. Vorsitzender

Jannes Weißborn

1.Vorsitzender@asv-loxstedt.de

2. Vorsitzender

Bruno Pfeifer

2.Vorsitzender@asv-loxstedt.de

1. Kassenwart

Mario Sarrazin

Kassenwart@asv-loxstedt.de

2. Kassenwart

nicht besetzt

 

1. Schriftwart

Christoph Piecha

Schriftfuehrer@asv-loxstedt.de

1. Gewässerwart

Moritz Wohlers

Gewaesserwart@asv-loxstedt.de 

2. Gewässerwart

Benjamin Brunke

 

3. Gewässerwart 

 nicht besetzt

 

1. Sportwart

Andre Däter

Sportwart@asv-loxstedt.de

2. Sportwart

Rouven Semke

 

3. Sportwart/Senioren

Ralph Szeike

 

1. Jugendwart

Matthias Teichmann

Jugendwart@asv-loxstedt.de 

2. Jugendwart

nicht besetzt

 

3. JugendwartMartin Lütjens 
4. Jugendwart
Marnuel Fischer
1. GerätewartThomas MonseesGeraetewart@asv-loxstedt.de

Homepage 

Bruno Pfeifer

Homepage@asv-loxstedt.de

Vorsitzender  Ehrenrat

Piotr Poltorak

Ehrenrat@asv-loxstedt.de